Ultimate Collection Re-enters The UK Dance Charts

The 2005 M People Featuring Heather Small album 'Ultimate Collection' is currently number 33 in the UK Dance Albums Chart falling from last weeks position of number 29!

The album is currently only £4.99 on iTunes.

Track list:

1) Moving On Up

2) Search For The Hero

3) One Night In Heaven

4) Proud

5) How Can I Love You More?

6) Just For You

7) Don't Look Any Further

8) Someday

9) Angel St

10) Sight For Sore Eyes

11) Colour My Life

12) Excited

13) Holding On

14) Open Your Heart

15) Love Rendezvous

16) Renaissance

17) Fantasy Island

18) Testify