Ultimate Collection Re-enters The Official Dance Album Chart Again

The 2005 M People Featuring Heather Small album 'Ultimate Collection' has re-entered the UK Dance Albums Chart again today according to the Official Charts Company! The album re-entered at number 30. M People promoted their forthcoming 20th Anniversary Greatest Hits Tour 2013 this week both with TV and radio interviews which would have helped to boost the album sales. The album is also currently only £4.99 on iTunes.


Track list:

1) Moving On Up

2) Search For The Hero

3) One Night In Heaven

4) Proud

5) How Can I Love You More?

6) Just For You

7) Don't Look Any Further

8) Someday

9) Angel St

10) Sight For Sore Eyes

11) Colour My Life

12) Excited

13) Holding On

14) Open Your Heart

15) Love Rendezvous

16) Renaissance

17) Fantasy Island

18) Testify