new m people ep release

On 16th September 2011, Sony Music released a series of digital EPs entitled '4 Hits' for a variety of artists who were signed to the label, including M People.

The M People '4 Hits' EP features the tracks:

1) Moving On Up

2) Search For The Hero

3) Itchycoo Park

4) Open Your Heart (Radio MIx)

You can download the EP from digital stores including iTunes and HMV.