M People - The Collection - Out Now!

Another M People compilation has been released entitled 'The Collection'.

CD Track listing:
1) Moving On Up
2) How Can I Love You More?
3) Search For The Hero
4) Don't Look Any Further
5) Love Rendezvous
6) Colour My Life
7) Walk Away
8) Padlock
9) You Just Have To Be There
10) Natural Thing
11) Melody Of Life
12) Believe It
13) Bohemia
14) Red Flower Sunset
15) Man Smart
16) Just For You

Buy now at HMV:

The album is also available to download on iTunes (Please note that the tracks are organised in a different order on the download version).