Latest Releases

One Night In Heaven Best Of.jpg

Another M People greatest hits package has been released enititled: 'One Night In Heaven: The Very Best Of M People'. The release is a double CD with the track listing:

CD 1
1) Moving On Up
2) Search For The Hero
3) How Can I Love You More?
4) Just For You (Radio Edit)
5) Angel St (Radio Edit)
6) Itchycoo Park (Radio Edit)
7) Colour My Life
8) Excited (Radio Edit)
9) Fantasy Island (Radio Edit)
10) Love Is In My Soul
11) Renaissance
12) What A Fool Believes
13) One Night In Heaven (Classic Mix)
14) How Can I Love You More? (Sasha Qat Mix)
15) Search For The Hero (Smith & Mighty Remix)
16) Avalon

CD 2
1) Open Your Heart (Radio Mix)
2) One Night In Heaven
3) Dreaming
4) Sight For Sore Eyes (Radio Mix)
5) Love Rendezvous
6) Don't Look Any Further
7) Itchycoo Park (Morales Classic Club Mix)
8) Someday
9) Testify (Radio Edit)
10) Padlock
11) Moving On Up (MK Movin' Mix)
12) Just For You (Rae & Christian Mix)
13) Angel St (Joey Negro Disco Mix)
14) Renaissance (Roger S Uplifting Club Mix)

The M People track 'Search For The Hero' also features on the new compilation CD 'Forever Friends - Thank You Mum'.

The popular Heather Small track 'Proud' features on the compilation CD 'Home - 40 Uplifting Songs'.